The Colorado Chautauqua Association in Boulder announced its annual summer slate of concerts, which includes performances by Bela Fleck, Bruce Hornsby, Ziggy Marley and Graham Nash. The lineup also features a comedy set from Paula Poundstone and an appearance by Boulder poet and activist Andrea Gibson.

Chautauqua also announced other summer programming, including the Colorado Music Festival, the 33rd annual Silent Film Series with live musical accompaniment, a screening of the film "Symbols of Resistance," TEDxBoulder and Ignite Boulder and hiking plays. Visit chautauqua.com for details. Chautauqua is located at 900 Baseline Road.

Here is the complete concert lineup:

Thursday, June 4: Leo Kottke and James McMurtry

Saturday, June 16: Paula Poundstone

Saturday, June 23: Mary Chapin Carpenter

Tuesday, July 10: Bela Fleck and the Flecktones

Tuesday, July 31: Amos Lee

Monday, Aug. 6: The Weepies with Mipso

Tuesday, Aug. 7: Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers

Friday, Aug. 10 and Saturday, Aug. 11: Andrew Bird with Neyla Pekarek of The Lumineers

Tuesday, Aug. 14: The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Wednesday, Aug. 22: Ziggy Marley

Sunday, Aug. 26: Mandolin Orange

Saturday, Sept. 1: Boz Scaggs

Saturday, Sept. 8: Andrea Gibson

Sunday, Sept. 23: An intimate evening of songs and stories with Graham Nash


Advertisement